School Location & Hours » School Location & Hours

School Location & Hours

Office Information / Información de la oficina

Office Hours/ Horario de oficina

7:30am - 4:00pm Monday through Friday (lunes a viernes)

Contact Information/ Información de contacto

 

1455 Hollister Street

San Diego, CA 92154

(619) 628-0900 office

(619) 628-0980 fax

Office Staff / Personal de oficina

 

Principal/ Director:

Jaime Gonzalez

egonzalez@sbusd.org

 

Assistant Principal/ Sub-director:

Edgardo Salazar

esalazar@sbusd.org 

 

Administrative Secretary/ Secretaria ejecutiva:

Felicia Cruz

fcruz@sbusd.org

 

Attendance Secretary/ Secretaria de asistencia:

Liliana Hernandez

lhernandez4@sbusd.org

 

Office Assistant/ Asistente de oficina: 

Leticia Reynoso

lreynoso@sbusd.org

 

Head Custodian/ Conserje:

Jose Villagrana

jvillagrana@sbusd.org

 

NESTOR ANNOUNCEMENTS / ANUNCIOS DE NÉSTOR

Free Books

Announcement / Anuncio

Summative ELPAC / ELPAC Sumativos

Announcement / Anuncio

Need Homework Help? Tutoring? Want to do fun Art activities?

Announcement / Anuncio

Extended Learning Program

Announcement / Anuncio

NE parent email support / Asistencia por correo electrónico de padres de NE
Announcement / Anuncio

New Tech Office Hours / Nuevo horario de la oficina de tecnología
Announcement / Anuncio

Student attendance / Asistencia de estudiantes
Announcement / Anuncio

Communication / Comunicación
Announcement / Anuncio

PARENT QUESTIONS/ CONCERNS/ REQUESTS - PREGUNTAS/ INQUIETUDES / SOLICITUDES PARA PADRES